Thank You for Hearing Me: The Definitive Sinéad O'Connor Discography

Phil Coulter: Lake of Shadows album

1Lake of Shadows
2Sunlight on the Water
3Farewell to Inishowen
4The Flight of the Earls (feat. Liam Neeson)
5The Star of the Sea
6The Lough Swilly Railway
7For Those in Peril on the Sea
8The Lonesome Boatman
9The Year of the French
10The Shores of the Swilly (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)4:12
11Back to the Island
12Vive La Hoche
13Prayer for the Fisherman (feat. Roma Downey)
14Take Me Home

Catalog Information

Release DateCatalog InfoBuy It
2001.09.25US CD

Windham Hill 11617

View listing on Amazon AmazonView listing on Discogs Discogs
jewel case
CD front, US
CD booklet 2-3, US
CD booklet 4-5, US
CD booklet 6-7, US
CD booklet 8-9, US
CD booklet 10-11, US
CD booklet back, US
CD inlay, US
CD back, US
CD disc, US
2001.10.08UK CD

Windham Hill

View listing on Amazon Amazon
2002.03.04FR CD


View listing on Amazon Amazon

All artwork, lyrics, and liner notes are copyrighted by their respective owners. Every effort is made to properly attribute copyrighted content, when known. Everything else © copyright Jason R Tibbetts 2007-2023. All rights reserved.

Questions, comments, or corrections? Email me at