Thank You for Hearing Me: The Definitive Sinéad O'Connor Discography

Republic of Loose: Vol. IV: Johnny Pyro and the Dance of Evil album

3The Steady Song (feat. Isabel Reyes-Feeney)3:13
423 Things I Don't Like4:28
513 Shots5:43
6I.R.I.I.S.H. (feat. The Millionaire Boys and The Mighty Step)5:26
7You Do Me3:49
8The Ritual (feat. Annie Tierney)4:17
9Awful Cold (feat. Isabel Reyes-Feeney)6:07
10Drop (feat. Emily Rose)3:25
11I Like Music (feat. Styles P)5:02
12When I'm Gone4:37
13The Telephone (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)5:52
14The Telephone Pt. 2 (reprise) (feat. Eve Ill Jones, Tara McCormack and Annie Tierney)3:39
15My Brain6:53
16I LIke Music4:33

Catalog Information

Release DateCatalog InfoBuy It
2008.05.02IE CD

Loaded Dice LDR 011

View listing on iTunes iTunesView listing on Discogs DiscogsTower Records Dublin
jewel case
CD front, IE
CD back, IE
CD booklet credits, IE
CD booklet band, IE
CD inlay, IE
CD disc, IE
2008.05.02IE DD

Loaded Dice

View listing on iTunes iTunesView listing on 7Digital 7Digital
128kbps AAC
no digital booklet

Produced by Republic of Loose and Gareth Mannix


Mik Pyro vocals
Dave Pyro ?
Brez Pyro ?
Benjamin Loose ?
Deco ?
André Artunes ?

All artwork, lyrics, and liner notes are copyrighted by their respective owners. Every effort is made to properly attribute copyrighted content, when known. Everything else © copyright Jason R Tibbetts 2007-2023. All rights reserved.

Questions, comments, or corrections? Email me at