Thank You for Hearing Me: The Definitive Sinéad O'Connor Discography

Monahans: 2010 Recordings album

1All in Love
2Roam an Empty Space
4A Memory of God
5We Tremble
6I Break the Silence
8Bridge Commander
9Beat of a Thousand Drums
10Seabirds (feat. Sinéad O'Connor)3:30

Catalog Information

Release DateCatalog InfoBuy It
2010.12.12US DD
320kbps AAC & MP3
DD artwork, US

All artwork, lyrics, and liner notes are copyrighted by their respective owners, and are used without permission. Every effort is made to properly attribute copyrighted content, when known. Everything else © copyright Jason R Tibbetts 2007-2020. All rights reserved.

Questions, comments, or corrections? Email me at